Idahams – Truth, Love & Confessions (TLC) Album

Idahams – Truth, Love & Confessions (TLC) Album

Truth, Love & Confessions (TLC) album is the latest release from Idahams.

Grafton Entertainment artist, Idahams, unleashes a brand new studio album titled “Truth, Love & Confessions” following his last body of work “Man On Fire” released in 2020 which he went further to also drop the project deluxe in 2021 with an addition of 3 tracks.

Moving on from that, the new album is an impressive piece of work that contain 13 tracks with 5 guest artists from Muthaka, Zach Zoya, Metha4our, Tugga Skii, and Xenia Manasseh.



  • Gratitude
  • Che Che
  • Bad Girl
  • Hate That I Love
  • Odeshi
  • Lovina (Remix)
  • Kpofire
  • Go Again
  • Oyeh
  • Somebody’s Daughter
  • Pressure
  • Rapid Love
  • Where I’m From

Listen and share Idahams – Truth, Love & Confessions (TLC) below.