EP: SUPTA – Ntinga Ntaka

EP: SUPTA – Ntinga Ntaka

SUPTA Ntinga Ntaka EP Download

SUPTA Ntinga Ntaka EP: South African musician, SUPTA delivered a brand new Afro House music project titled “Ntinga Ntaka”. It contains five songs with features from the likes of Aymos, Kamza HeavyPoiny, MusicHlonza Thalitha, Obie, Oshn Ndoni, Jim MASTERSHINE and Tabia.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL EP: SUPTA – Ntinga Ntaka (Zip File)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Supta ft Thalitha & Obie – Ntinga Ntaka

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Supta – Shwele

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Supta ft Thalitha & Kaytah – Mpumelelo

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Supta ft Tabia – Memeza

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Supta ft Aymos, Kamza HeavyPoiny, MusicHlonza – Eloyi