DOWNLOAD : T-Classic – Voicenote EP

DOWNLOAD : T-Classic – Voicenote EP


DOWNLOAD: T-Classic – Voicenote EP.

Nigerian Talented artist, T-Classic has finally dropped his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Voicenote EP”.

The Extended Playlist ‘Voicenote EP’ contains a total of 6 tracks with Featuring from S1mba.

T-Classic – Voicenote EP Tracklist:

1. T-Classic – Oliver Twist | Mp3 Download

2. T-Classic – Jimmy Choo | Mp3 Download

3. T-Classic – Let You Go | Mp3 Download

4. T-Classic – Oh baby | Mp3 Download

5. T-Classic – Dangerous | Mp3 Download

6. T-Classic – Body Ft. S1mba | Mp3 Download

About Teeking Hamzat 2609 Articles
Hello I'm a blogger with a passion for Entertainment. When I came up with the idea for Tune Extra, it was with the goal to able to offer the very best Music, Video, Mixtape, Celebrity Gist to Music Lovers like yourself. If you are like me then you like Entertainment too If so, you are in the right place! I am dedicated to Music Video Mixtape Celebrity Gist If there is anything you need, I'll be happy to help if I can Thanks! Teeking Hamzat