JAYHood Deep State Tracklist scaled Hip Hop More - DOWNLOAD JAYHood Deep State ALBUM

Free Download JAYHood Deep State Album Zip & Mp3 | Download Deep State Album by JAYHood

South African rapstar, JAYHood realised the tracks on his incoming Hip  project titled “Deep State The package housed a total of 14 songs with features from the likes of EX Global, Les-Ego, Blxckie, Priddy Prince, K Fantasy, Blaklez, Pdot O, Wordz, others. Update your playlist on Hiphopmore, play and enjoy your favorite artist below!!!


1 DOWNLOAD MP3: JAYHood – Unapologetic Freestyle

2 DOWNLOAD MP3: JAYHood – Alright (feat. EX Global)

3 DOWNLOAD MP3: JAYHood – KediBone (feat. Les-Ego)

4 DOWNLOAD MP3: JAYHood – Stay

5 DOWNLOAD MP3: JAYHood – Deep State (Interlude)

6 DOWNLOAD MP3: JAYHood – Today (feat. Blxckie)

7 DOWNLOAD MP3: JAYHood – Trappin’ Outta Control

8 DOWNLOAD MP3: JAYHood – Change Me (feat. Priddy Prince, K Fantasy & EX Global)

9 DOWNLOAD MP3: JAYHood – Emotions

10 DOWNLOAD MP3: JAYHood – Philosophy (feat. Blaklez & Pdot O)

11 DOWNLOAD MP3: JAYHood – Dave’s Interlude

12 DOWNLOAD MP3: JAYHood – Paranoid (feat. K Fantasy)

13 DOWNLOAD MP3: JAYHood – Voices (feat. Wordz)

14 DOWNLOAD MP3: JAYHood – Would You Blame Me?

About Teeking Hamzat 2609 Articles
Hello I'm a blogger with a passion for Entertainment. When I came up with the idea for Tune Extra, it was with the goal to able to offer the very best Music, Video, Mixtape, Celebrity Gist to Music Lovers like yourself. If you are like me then you like Entertainment too If so, you are in the right place! I am dedicated to Music Video Mixtape Celebrity Gist If there is anything you need, I'll be happy to help if I can Thanks! Teeking Hamzat