ALBUM: MusiholiQ – Uzuka (Tracklist)

ALBUM: MusiholiQ – Uzuka (Tracklist)

MusiholiQ Uzuka Album Tracklist

MusiholiQ Uzuka Album: South African musician, Musiholiq unveils official tracklist for his incoming music project titled “Uzuka”. It contains twelves songs with features from the likes of Emtee, Sjava, Anzo, Mnqobi Yazo, Big Zulu, Blxckie, William Last KRM, Nolly M, Inkosi Yamagcokama, Mduduzi Ncube, Olefied Khetha, Nomfundo Moh, Raspy, Ranks_Atm, others.

Full Tracks:

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: MusiholiQ – All 2.0

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: MusiholiQ – Abondaba

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: MusiholiQ ft Mnqobi Yazo & Anzo – Inqaba

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: MusiholiQ ft Nolly M & Inkosi Yamagcokama – Ngifuna Ukuba

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: MusiholiQ – Nhliziyo Ngiyise

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: MusiholiQ ft Mduduzi Ncube – Criminal

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: MusiholiQ ft Olefied Khetha & Big Zulu – Zimbeqolo

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: MusiholiQ ft Nomfundo Moh – Njalo

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: MusiholiQ ft Raspy – Happy

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: MusiholiQ ft Blxckie & William Last KRM- Konke

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: MusiholiQ ft Ranks_Atm & Emtee – eBhishi

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: MusiholiQ ft Anzo & Sjava – Gawulubheke

About Teeking Hamzat 2609 Articles
Hello I'm a blogger with a passion for Entertainment. When I came up with the idea for Tune Extra, it was with the goal to able to offer the very best Music, Video, Mixtape, Celebrity Gist to Music Lovers like yourself. If you are like me then you like Entertainment too If so, you are in the right place! I am dedicated to Music Video Mixtape Celebrity Gist If there is anything you need, I'll be happy to help if I can Thanks! Teeking Hamzat